Developers Club Dates

Here are the dates of forthcoming Developers Club Workshops for your diary:

2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022

2023

Wednesday 11th January 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wednesday 5th April 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

You will automatically receive emails regarding each workshop you are eligible to attend. If you have any queries please contact events@propertyceo.co.uk

Here are the dates of forthcoming Surgery Sessions for your diary:

2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Tuesday 25th October 2022

Tuesday 29th November 2022

2023

Tuesday 31st January 2023 (provisional)

Tuesday 28th February 2023 (provisional)

Tuesday 21st March 2023 (provisional)

Tuesday 25th April 2023 (provisional)

Tuesday 30th May 2023 (provisional)

All Surgery Sessions are hosted on Zoom and all active members will be automatically registered and will receive reminders. Surgeries start at 9.00am and will typically run for 1-2 hours. If you have any queries please contact support@propertyceo.co.uk